TCJ HOME

Employer Quicklinks: Login | Register

Links to Tribal College employment opportunities

Aaniiih Nakoda College (formerly Fort Belknap College)- www.ancollege.edu

Bay Mills Community College – www.bmcc.edu

Blackfeet Community College- bfcc.edu

Candeska Cikana Community College- www.littlehoop.edu/cccc/employment.html

Chief Dull Knife College- www.cdkc.edu

College of the Menominee Nation- www.menominee.edu/Faculty_Staff.aspx?id=655

College of the Muscogee Nation- www.mvsktc.org

Comanche Nation College- www.cnc.cc.ok.us/human_resources

Dine College- www.dinecollege.edu/employment/positions.php

Fond du Lac Tribal and Community College- www.fdltcc.edu/employees/humanresources.shtml

Fort Berthold Community College- www.fortbertholdcc.edu/employment/employment.htm

Fort Peck Community College- www.fpcc.edu

Haskell Indian Nations University- www.haskell.edu/hr/index.html

Ilisagvik College- www.ilisagvik.edu

Institute of American Indian Arts- www.iaia.edu/about/working-at-iaia/

Keweenaw Bay Ojibwa Community College- kbocc.org/index/index.php/employment

Lac Courte Oreilles Ojiwba Community College- www.lco.edu/jobs

Leech lake Tribal College- www.lltc.edu/about/employment

Little Big Horn College- www.lbhc.edu/careers/

Little Priest Tribal College- www.littlepriest.edu/departments/administrative/human-resources.html

Navajo Technical College- www.navajotech.edu/

Nebraska Indian Community College- http://www.thenicc.edu/

Northwest Indian College- www.nwic.edu/content/employment

Oglala Lakota College- www.olc.edu/local_links/personnel/

Red Crow Community College – www.redcrowcollege.com

Red Lake Nation College - www.redlakenc.org/

Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College- www.sagchip.edu

Salish Kootenai College- http://www.skc.edu/?q=node/180

Sinte Gleska University- www.sintegleska.edu/job-opportunities.html

Sisseton Wahpeton Community College-www.swc.tc/humanresources.html

Sitting Bull College- www.sittingbull.edu/aboutus/jobs/

Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute- www.sipi.edu/employees/jobs/

Stone Child College- http://www.stonechild.edu/employment.html

Tohono O’odham Community College- www.tocc.edu/job_listings.htm

Turtle Mountain Community College- http://www.turtle-mountain.cc.nd.us/employment/employ.asp

United Tribes Technical College- http://uttc.edu/hr/current.asp

White Earth Tribal & Community College- www.wetcc.edu/employment.html

Wind River Tribal College- http://www.windrivertc.org